Church Wardens

Church Council

The Parochial Church Council


The Parochial Church Council acts as trustees of the church’s work. Members are elected at the Annual Parish Church Meeting usually held after Easter. The PCC includes a number of ex officio members namely, four licensed clergy, two churchwardens and three elected representatives at the Chalke Deanery Synod. There can be up to twelve lay members.

The position of Treasurer is vacant, following the resignation of Peter Coopman on 31st January 2018.